Tecnargilla 2016

Project Manager

Angela Bellavista
  (+39) 0541/744.206
  (+39) 0541/744.828
  a.bellavista@riminifiera.it

Commercial team

Luca Righetti
  (+39) 0541/744.607
  (+39) 0541/744.828
  l.righetti@riminifiera.it

Commercial team

Sara Zaccaria
  (+39) 0541/744.613
  (+39) 0541/744.828
  s.zaccaria@riminifiera.it

Commercial team

Sonia Bodellini
  (+39) 0541/744.250
  (+39) 0541/744.828
  s.bodellini@riminifiera.it

Press Office Manager

Gian Paolo Crasta
  (+39) 059/512.428
  (+39) 059/512.189
  g.crasta@tecnargilla.it

Attendance visitors

 (+39) 0541/744.555
  helpdesk.rn@iegexpo.it
  en.ecomondo.com/info-for-visitors

Foreign marketing manager

Alessandro Piccinini
  (+39) 0541/744.751
  alessandro.piccinini@iegexpo.it

 

Technical service manager

Massimo Magnani
  (+39) 0541/744.237
  (+39) 0541/744.484
  massimo.magnani@iegexpo.it

Logistic service manager

Walter Fabbri
  (+39) 0541/744.247
  (+39) 0541/744.484
  walter.fabbri@iegexpo.it

Technical Services and Events

Stefano Mussoni
  (+39) 0541/744.509
  (+39) 0541/744.484
  stefano.mussoni@iegexpo.it

Expo Technical Services

Barbara Gobbi
Debora Galletti
  (+39) 0541/744.216
  (+39) 0541/744.640
  (+39) 0541/744.484
  barbara.gobbi@iegexpo.it
  debora.galletti@iegexpo.it

Austria, Germany and Switzerland: (only for exhibitors)

Ms Cinzia Van
GiMA International Exhibition Group GmbH

Schleidenstraße 3
D-22083 Hamburg
 (+49)(0)40 2 35 24-105
  (+49)(0)40 2 35 24-408
  van@gima.de
  sito web

China: (only for exhibitors)

Mr. KenWong
Shenzhen Unifair Exhibition Service Co., Ltd.

RM.1805, Coffee Loft Office, No.12069, Shennan 
Boulevard, NanshanDistrict, Shenzhen, P.R. China, 518051
  (+86) 755-8663 5807
  (+86) 755-8663 2997
  ken@unifair.com
  sito web

India: (only for exhibitors)

Mr. Harpal Singh
Ms. Urvashi Lobra 

Brite Exhibitions

B-7, Ansal Chambers II
Bhikaji Cama Place
New Delhi 110066
  (+91) 11 4650 7555
  (+91) 9711110427
  urvashi@briteexhibitions.com
  sito web

 

Spain: (only for exhibitors)

Director: Olga Pons Bonet
Tecnargilla commercial manager: Claudia Regnicolo

GPE Gestio i Publicitat d'Exposicions, S.L.

AV. Parallel 180, entl. 1a 08015 Barcellona Spagna
  (+93) 424 40 00
  (+93) 424 37 48
  gpe@gpexpo.com
  sito web

Turkey, Lebanon, United Arab Emirates: (only for exhibitors)

Ayce Karadag 

Zuhtupasa Mh.Omer Efendi Sk.Safak
Apt.No:3B Blok K:2
D:14-1 34724
Kadikoy/Istanbul
  (+90) 216 700 1893
  (+90) 535 640 4730
 ayce@bee2bee.com.tr
  www.bee2bee.com.tr