Info

GROUP BRAND MANAGER

Alessandra Astolfi
  (+39) 0541/744.492
  (+39) 0541/744.475
  alessandra.astolfi@iegexpo.it

BRAND MANAGER

Angela Bellavista
  (+39) 0541/744.206
  (+39) 0541/744.828
  angela.bellavista@iegexpo.it

SALES ACCOUNT

Paola Sapignoli
  (+39) 0541/744.456
  (+39) 0541/744.828
  paola.sapignoli@iegexpo.it

SALES ACCOUNT

Chiara Romagnoli
  (+39) 0541/744.923
  (+39) 0541/744.828
  chiara.romagnoli@iegexpo.it

INTERNATIONAL SALES OFFICE

INTERNATIONAL SALES MANAGER
 

Carmen Zeolla
  (+39) 0541/744.261
  (+39) 0541/744.475
  carmen.zeolla@iegexpo.it

INTERNATIONAL SALES ACCOUT
 

Evelyn Barbagallo
  (+39) 0541/744.320
  (+39) 0541/744.475
  evelyn.barbagallo@iegexpo.it

INTERNATIONAL BUYER ACCOUNT MANAGER

Roberta Masini
  (+39) 0541/744.632
  (+39) 0541/744.475
  roberta.masini@iegexpo.it

Press Office Manager

Gian Paolo Crasta
  (+39) 059/512.428
  (+39) 059/512.189
  g.crasta@tecnargilla.it

Marketing Manager

Sabina Fornasari
  (+39) 0541/744.616
  (+39) 0541/744.243
  sabina.fornasari@iegexpo.it

Marketing Specialist

Gloria Tosi Brandi
  (+39) 0541/744.305
  (+39) 0541/744.243
  gloria.tosibrandi@iegexpo.it

Attendance visitors

 (+39) 0541/744.555
  helpdesk.rn@iegexpo.it
  en.tecnargilla.it/info-for-visitors

Foreign marketing manager

Alessandro Piccinini
  (+39) 0541/744.751
  alessandro.piccinini@iegexpo.it

 

Technical service manager

Valter Fabbri
  (+39) 0541/744.247
  (+39) 0541/744.285
  valter.fabbri@iegexpo.it

Logistic service manager

Stefano Mussoni
  (+39) 0541/744.509
  (+39) 0541/744.285
  stefano.mussoni@iegexpo.it

Technical Services and Events

Barbara Gobbi
Debora Galletti
Sabrina Bellini

  (+39) 0541/744.216
  (+39) 0541/744.214
  (+39) 0541/744.640
  (+39) 0541/744.285
  barbara.gobbi@iegexpo.it
  debora.galletti@iegexpo.it
  sabrina.bellini@iegexpo.it

 

Expo Technical Services

Roberta Sarti
Andrea Silvagni

  (+39) 0541/744.241
  (+39) 0541/744.887
  (+39) 0541/744.285
  roberta.sarti@iegexpo.it
  andrea.silvagni@iegexpo.it

Sales territory: Spain (only for exhibitors)

Director: Olga Pons Bonet
Tecnargilla commercial manager: 

Claudia Regnicolo

GPE Gestio i Publicitat d'Exposicions, S.L.

AV. Parallel 180, entl. 1a 08015 Barcellona Spagna
  (+93) 424 40 00
  (+93) 424 37 48
  gpe@gpexpo.com
  sito web


 

Sales territory: China (Including Hong Kong, Taiwan, and Macau)

Shenzhen Unifair Exhibition Service Co., Ltd.
Ken Wong 



  0086-755-8663 5807
  0086-755-8663 2997
  ken@unifair.com;
  sito web

 

Sales territory: Turkey, Lebanon, United Arab Emirates: (only for exhibitors)


Ayce Karadag



Zuhtupasa Mh.Omer Efendi Sk.Safak
Apt.No:3B Blok K:2
D:14-1 34724
Kadikoy/Istanbul
  (+90) 216 700 1893
  (+90) 535 640 4730
 ayce@bee2bee.com.tr
  www.bee2bee.com.tr


 

Sales territory: India (only for exhibitors)

Mrs. Keenu Nagpal
Rare Tech Projects Pvt. Ltd.

309, Golf Apartments, Maharishi Raman Marg,
Opp. Khan Market
New Delhi -110003
  (+91) 11 24625680; 41512265
  keenu@raretech.org
  sito web