Info

GROUP BRAND MANAGER

Alessandra Astolfi
  (+39) 0541/744.492
  (+39) 0541/744.475
  alessandra.astolfi@iegexpo.it

BRAND MANAGER

Angela Bellavista
  (+39) 0541/744.206
  (+39) 0541/744.828
  angela.bellavista@iegexpo.it

SALES ACCOUNT

Paola Sapignoli
  (+39) 0541/744.456
  (+39) 0541/744.828
  paola.sapignoli@iegexpo.it

SALES ACCOUNT

Chiara Romagnoli
  (+39) 0541/744.923
  (+39) 0541/744.828
  chiara.romagnoli@iegexpo.it

INTERNATIONAL BUYER ACCOUNT MANAGER

Roberta Masini
  (+39) 0541/744.632
  (+39) 0541/744.475
  roberta.masini@iegexpo.it

Press Office Manager

Gian Paolo Crasta
  (+39) 059/512.428
  (+39) 059/512.189
  g.crasta@tecnargilla.it

Marketing Manager

Sabina Fornasari
  (+39) 0541/744.616
  (+39) 0541/744.243
  sabina.fornasari@iegexpo.it

Marketing Specialist

Gloria Tosi Brandi
  (+39) 0541/744.305
  (+39) 0541/744.243
  gloria.tosibrandi@iegexpo.it

Attendance visitors

 (+39) 0541/744.555
  helpdesk.rn@iegexpo.it
  en.tecnargilla.it/info-for-visitors

 

Technical service manager

Lucia Moretti
  (+39) 0541/744.227
  (+39) 0541/744.285
  lucia.moretti@iegexpo.it


Giorgia Ceccaroni
  (+39) 0541/744.600
  (+39) 0541/744.285
  giorgia.ceccaroni@iegexpo.it

Logistic service manager

Lucia Moretti
  (+39) 0541/744.227
  (+39) 0541/744.285
  lucia.moretti@iegexpo.it

Technical Services and Events

Debora Galletti
Sabrina Bellini


  (+39) 0541/744.214
  (+39) 0541/744.640

  (+39) 0541/744.285

  debora.galletti@iegexpo.it
  sabrina.bellini@iegexpo.it

 

Expo Technical Services

Roberta Sarti
Andrea Silvagni

  (+39) 0541/744.241
  (+39) 0541/744.887
  (+39) 0541/744.285
  roberta.sarti@iegexpo.it
  andrea.silvagni@iegexpo.it

GERMANY

Balland Messe-Vertrieb GmbH
Hendrik Taise


Vogelsanger Weg 45a - 50858 Koeln
Postfach 46 01 42 - 50840 Koeln
  +49 221 94 86 45 14
  + 49 221 94 86 45 9
  h.taise@balland-messe.de
  www.balland-messe.de


TURKEY

Bee2Bee
Ayce Karadag

Zuhtupasa Mh.Omer Efendi Sk.Safak
Apt.No:3B Blok K:2
D:14-1 34724
Kadikoy/Istanbul
  (+90) 216 700 1893
  (+90) 535 640 4730
 ayce@bee2bee.com.tr
  www.bee2bee.com.tr


FRANCE, BELGIUM, THE NETHERLANDS

Promo Intex 
Léa Maroc


19 rue de Poissy
78100 Saint Germain en Laye - Francia
  (+33) 1 39 62 63 70;
or: (+33) (0)6 59 38 44 61
   l.maroc@promo-intex.com
  www.promo-intex.com/


 

SPAIN, PORTUGAL

Alop Creativity Fairs S.L.
Angela Lalatta


  +34 93 655 0850
 alop@alopfairs.com


UK, IRELAND

 

Alsea Business Media
Tony Lambert

  +44(0)20 3865 7229
  +44(0)77 1717 8767
  tonylambert@alseabusinessmedia.co.uk